top of page

Remote learning support

Public·40 members
Weston James
Weston James

How To Download Mariah Carey’s Glitter Album In Zip Format PATCHED

Mariah Carey Glitter Zip Download: The Ultimate Guide

If you are a fan of Mariah Carey, you probably know her iconic album Glitter, which was released in 2001 as the soundtrack of her debut film of the same name. Glitter is a pop and R&B album that features influences from disco, soul, and hip hop. It includes collaborations with artists like Ja Rule, Ludacris, Da Brat, and Busta Rhymes. Some of the most popular songs from Glitter are Loverboy, Never Too Far, Lead The Way, and Reflections.

How to Download Mariah Carey’s Glitter Album in Zip Format

But did you know that you can download Glitter in zip format for free? Yes, you read that right. You can get the whole album in one compressed file that you can easily unzip and enjoy on your device. In this article, we will show you how to do that in a few simple steps.

Why Download Glitter in Zip Format?

There are many reasons why you might want to download Glitter in zip format. Here are some of them:

  • You can save space on your device. A zip file is smaller than a folder with individual mp3 files.

  • You can save time on downloading. A zip file is faster to download than multiple mp3 files.

  • You can avoid broken links or missing files. A zip file contains all the songs from the album in one place.

  • You can organize your music library better. A zip file is easier to manage and store than a bunch of mp3 files.

How to Download Glitter in Zip Format?

Now that you know why you might want to download Glitter in zip format, lets see how you can do it. Here are the steps:

  • Go to, a free and reliable file hosting service that offers fast download speeds and no limits.

  • On the homepage, you will see a search box. Type Mariah Carey - and hit enter.

  • You will see a list of results. Click on the one that says - Mariah Carey -

  • You will be redirected to a page with a download button. Click on it and wait for the file to be downloaded.

  • Once the file is downloaded, locate it on your device and unzip it using a software like WinRAR or 7-Zip.

  • Enjoy listening to Glitter by Mariah Carey!


Mariah Careys Glitter is a classic album that deserves to be heard by everyone. If you want to download it in zip format for free, you can follow the steps above and get it from You will be able to enjoy all the songs from the album in high quality and without any hassle.

We hope this article was helpful and informative. If you liked it, please share it with your friends and family who might also be interested in downloading Glitter by Mariah Carey. Thank you for reading!

What is Glitter by Mariah Carey?

Glitter is the eighth studio album and the first soundtrack album by American singer and songwriter Mariah Carey. It was released on September 11, 2001, by Virgin Records America. The album was conceived as a companion piece to Careys film debut Glitter, which tells the story of a young singer who rises to fame in the 1980s. The album features songs that reflect the musical style and era of the film, as well as original songs written and produced by Carey and her collaborators.

Glitter received mixed reviews from critics, who praised Careys vocals but criticized the production and songwriting. The album was also affected by the September 11 attacks, which occurred on the same day as its release, and by Careys personal and professional struggles at the time. Glitter was a commercial failure, selling only two million copies worldwide and becoming Careys lowest-selling album to date. The album also led to a legal dispute between Carey and Virgin Records, which resulted in her being released from her contract and signing with Island Records.

What are the Songs from Glitter by Mariah Carey?

Glitter contains 12 songs, with a total length of 46 minutes and 54 seconds. The songs are:

  • Loverboy (Remix) (featuring Da Brat, Ludacris, Twenty II and Shawnna)

  • Lead The Way

  • If We (featuring Nate Dogg and Ja Rule)

  • Didnt Mean To Turn You On

  • Dont Stop (Funkin 4 Jamaica) (featuring Mystikal)

  • All My Life

  • Reflections (Care Enough)

  • Last Night A DJ Saved My Life (featuring Busta Rhymes, Fabolous and DJ Clue)

  • Want You (featuring Eric Benét)

  • Never Too Far

  • Twister

  • Loverboy

The songs from Glitter cover various genres, such as pop, R&B, hip hop, soul, disco, and dance. Some of the songs are covers or samples of older songs from the 1980s, such as Didnt Mean To Turn You On by Cherrelle, Dont Stop (Funkin 4 Jamaica) by Tom Browne, Last Night A DJ Saved My Life by Indeep, and Loverboy by Cameo. Some of the songs are also featured in the film Glitter, such as Lead The Way, Reflections (Care Enough), Never Too Far, and Twister. c481cea774


Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...


bottom of page